Visit Ebay Store Visit Quicksales Store
Freestyle Newsletter »

Sign up to our newsletter to recieve special offers and discounts

Help us stop spam! Please enter the characters from the image above into the field below (do not use spaces).

Contact Us

Freestyle Motorcyles
38 Wells Rd  Seaford VIC 3198
Ph: 03 9786 9999 

 

 

info@freestylehonda.com.au

Our Trading Hours:

Mon - Friday             8.30 am - 5:30pm

Sat                          8:30 am -  1:00pm

Sun/Public Holidays   Closed

Below is a list of contacts for our team at Freestyle Honda Motorcycles

Service/Workshops and Insurance Claims & Accident Repairs:

  Brendon Smith - Service Advisor
  service@freestylehonda.com.au
  03 9786 9999
 

Bike Sales New & Used:

  Paul Valenta - Sales and Dealership Manager
  sales@freestylehonda.com.au
  03 9786 9999
  

Finance & Insurance:

Lizzy Simes
Lizzy@financecam.com.au
  03 9786 9999
  

Spare Parts:

  Brad Ferguson 
  parts@freestylehonda.com.au
  03 9786 9999
  

 Accessories:

Brad Ferguson
  accessories@freestylehonda.com.au
  03 9786 9999
  

Dealer Principal:

  John Perdrix
  john@freestylehonda.com.au
  03 9786 9999

Help us stop spam! Please enter the characters from the image above into the field below (do not use spaces).